ConsulTech Logo

PRODUCTS

ConsulTech has developed and market these two products:

e-Col logo

e-Col

e-Col™ is a Content Collaboration Platform, which we offer as a SaaS product. The platform provides file sharing, simultaneous editing of documents (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) with several authors and project management functions such as chat, video and voip calls, task management, calendar and others.

The innovation is that e-Col enables GDPR compliant, legally secure and confidential collaboration and information exchange in contract to other systems (Google-Docs; iCloud; MS Office 365). No information of a User and Use of the system will be transmitted to third parties; in this regard it is an autark system.

e-Col is not only suitable for the management of collaborative research projects but also for other use cases and independent of a branche: law firms and tax offices use e-col; it is perfect to integrate employees working in their home office.

Find more information at
www.e-col.de !

DocStore logo

DocStore

DocStore™ is a web-based document-management system. Many documents used in almost all business might be digitally managened. This might be invoices, contracts etc. With DocStore these documents can be digitally captured and structured. By defining an unambiguous classification defined by the user clarity and structured visibility is generated and a quick search is possible. Such a paperless / digital office enables a quick, effective and secure access over different locations of the company or offices.

DocStore is completely browser-based and browser-operated; any installation of an additional software is not required.

Typical workflow: documents are scanned, will be up-loaded into DocStore and tagged with pre-defined keywords. The documents might be shared with colleagues or groups of colleagues. An intelligent search function facilitates finding documents stored.

A short graphical representation is found
here; contact us for more details by dropping us an email.

We use cookies to anonymously analyse the success of our website. By further exploring tour website you agree with this. We have explained here which cookies we use.

ADRESS

LEGAL INFORMATION

SOCIAL

ConsulTech Logo

PRODUKTE

Die ConsulTech hat über die letzten Jahre zwei Produkte entwickelt und auf den Markt gebracht:

e-Col logo

e-Col

e-Col™ ist eine Content Collaboration Platform, die wir als SaaS Produkt anbieten. Sie bietet unter anderem Funktionen wie Dateifreigabe, gleichzeitiges Bearbeiten von Dokumenten (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) mit vielen Autoren und weitere Projektmanagement-Funktionen wie Chat, Video- und Audioanrufe, Aufgabenplanung, Kalender zur Terminplanung etc.

Die Innovation liegt unter anderem darin, dass e-Col im Gegensatz zu anderen Systemen (Google-Docs; iCloud; MS Office 365) datenschutzkonforme, rechtssichere und vertrauliche Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht. Es werden keine personenbezogenen Nutzer- oder Nutzungsinformationen mit Aussenstehenden geteilt.

e-Col eignet sich nicht nur für das Management von Forschungskooperationsprojekten sondern auch für viele andere Anwendungsfälle unabhängig von einem Fachgebiet bzw. Branche (Anwälte, Steuerkanzleien, Homeoffice u.a).

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter
www.e-col.de

DocStore logo

DocStore

DocStore™ ist ein web-basiertes Dokumenten-Managementsystem. Im geschäftlichen Umfeld lassen sich viele Dokumente digital verwalten. Mit DocStore werden diese digital erfasst und strukturiert. Mit Hilfe einer eindeutigen Klassifizierung wird Übersichtlichkeit geschaffen und eine schnelle Recherche ermöglicht. Das entstehende papierlose/digitale Büro garantiert über verschiedenen Standorte hinweg einen schnellen, sicheren und effektiven Zugriff auf die wichtigen Unternehmensdokumente (z.B. Rechnungen, Verträge).

Das System arbeitet vollständig Browser-basiert; eine Software-Installation ist nicht nötig.

Dokumente werden vom Anwender gescannt, in DocStore geladen und mit Schlagwörtern versehen. Die Dokumente können mit Mitarbeitern bzw. Gruppen von Mitarbeitern geteilt werden. Eine intelligente Suchfunktion hilft Dokumente zu finden.

Ein kurze graphische Übersicht finden Sie
hier. Schreiben Sie uns eine Email mit Ihren Fragen.

Wir nutzen Cookies zur anonymisierten Seitenanalyse. Durch Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Hier ist erklärt, welche Cookies wir einsetzen.

ADRESSE

RECHTL. INFORMATIONEN

SOCIAL